This One’s For Him: A Tribute to Guy Clark Wins Americana Album of the Year

In September of 2012, Shawn Camp was honored with the “Album of the Year” award for the project he produced with  Tamara Saviano. The album included recordings by Rodney Crowell, Lyle Lovett, Joe Ely, Shawn Colvin, Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Emmylou Harris & John Prine, Patty Griffin, Ron Sexsmith, Rosanne Cash, Steve Earle, Vince Gill, Jerry Jeff Walker, Robert Earl Keen, and many more.